Schedule Services
Client Log-In
Reporter Log-In
×

Make a Payment

Please enter the name as it reads on the credit card and address that is associated with the credit card. If you are paying 1-2 invoices, please complete the invoice number section in the form below. If you are paying more than two invoices, please submit payment and send an email to AR@huseby.com with the invoice numbers as a reference.


×
Schedule Services

The Huseby Journal

List of NCRA Approved Court Reporting Schools (Sourced from the NCRA website)

When it comes to choosing a court reporting school in the United States, there are plenty of options. These schools offer various different types of programs. Some schools offer day programs, night programs, associate degrees, baccalaureate degrees, broadcast captioning, CART captioning, online programs, or a combination of different programs. Do your research and choose what works best for you!

Below is a list of NCRA-Approved court reporting schools that are accepting new students today.

Alabama

Gadsden State Community College

1001 George Wallace Drive

Gadsden, AL 35903

256-549-8694

Contact: Brooke Davis

brookedavis@gadsdenstate.edu


New York

Alfred State College

10 Upper College Drive

Alfred, NY 14802

607-587-3421

Contact: Melissa Blake

blakemj@alfredstate.edu


Long Island Business Institute

6500 Jericho Tpke.

Commack, NY 11725

631-499-7100

Contact: Terry Canavan

tcanavan@libi.edu


Plaza College

118-33 Queens Blvd.

Forest Hills, NY 11375

718-779-1430

Contact: Cindy McMahon

cmcmahon@plazacollege.edu


Ohio

Clark State Community College

100 S. Limestone St.

Springfield, OH 45501

937-328-8080 

Contact: Robyn Hennigan

henniganr@clarkstate.edu


Cuyahoga Community College

Western Campus

11000 W. Pleasant Valley Road

Parma, OH 44130

216-987-5214

Contact: Kelly Moranz

kelly.moranz@tri-c.edu


Stark State College

6200 Frank Ave. N.W.

North Canton, OH 44720

330-494-6170 x4359 (A) (ON)

Contact: Julie Hardgrove

jhardgrove@starkstate.edu 


Pennsylvania

Community College of Allegheny County in

808 Ridge Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15212

412-237-2748 

Contact: Mary Beth Johnson

mjohnson@ccac.edu


Texas

Arlington Career Institute

901 Ave. K

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

972-647-1607

Contact: Jon Vecchio

jvecchio@arlingtoncareerinstitute.edu


Washington

Green River College

12401 S.E. 320th St.

Auburn, WA 98092

253-833-9111

Contact: Lori Rapozo

lrapozo@greenriver.edu


West Virginia

Huntington Junior College

900 Fifth Ave.

Huntington, WV 25701

800-344-4522

Contact: Carol Adams

cadams@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu


Wisconsin

Lakeshore Technical College

1290 North Ave.

Cleveland, WI 53015

920-693-1353

Contact: Barbara Galarno

barbi.galarno@gotoltc.edu


Madison Area Technical College

1701 Wright St.

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-6192

Contact: Lisa Jo Hubacher

lhubacher@madisoncollege.edu


Canada

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

11762-106 St. N.W.

Edmonton, AB T5G 2R1

Canada

780-471-7645

Contact: Len Sperling

lens@nait.ca


Arizona

GateWay Community College

108 N. 40th St.

Phoenix, AZ 85034

602-286-8603

Contact: Stephanie Stearman

stearman@gatewaycc.edu


California

South Coast College

2011 W. Chapman Ave.

Orange, CA 92868

714-867-5009

Contact: Kevin Magner

kmagner@southcoastcollege.com


Florida

Atlantic Technical College

4700 Coconut Creek Pkwy.

Coconut Creek, FL 33063

754-321-5100 x3090 (D) (ON)

Contact: Susan D. Williams

susan.williams@browardschools.com


Key College

1040 Bayview Drive, Ste. 200

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

800-581-8292 (D) (A) (ON)

Contact: Ronald Dooley

rdooley@keycollege.edu


Sheridan Technical College

5400 Sheridan St.

Hollywood, FL 33021

754-321-5400

Contact: Aurora Joslyn

aurora.joslyn@browardschools.com


Georgia

Brown College of Court Reporting

1100 Spring St. N.W., Ste. 101

Atlanta, GA 30309

800-849-0703

Contact: Carlette Jennings

carlette.jennings@bccr.edu


Illinois

MacCormac College

29 E. Madison St.

Chicago, IL 60602

312-922-1884

Contact: Margaret Sokalski

msokalski@maccormac.edu


Midstate College

411 W. Northmoor Road

Peoria, IL 61614

309-692-4092

Contact: Kathryn A. Dittmeier

kadittmeier@midstate.edu


South Suburban College

16333 S. Kilbourn Ave.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

708-596-2000

Contact: LaTherese R. Cooke

lcooke@ssc.edu


Indiana

College of Court Reporting

455 W. Lincolnway

Valparaiso, IN 46385

866-294-3974

Contact: Nicky Rodriguez

nicky.rodriquez@ccr.edu


Iowa

Des Moines Area Community College

Newton Campus

600 N. Second Ave. W.

Newton, IA 50208

641-791-3622

Contact: Nicole Kalkwarf

nlkalkwarf@dmacc.edu


Michigan

Macomb Community College

44575 Garfield Road

Clinton Township, MI 48038

586-226-4722

Contact: Elizabeth Bosilkovski

bosilkovskie@macomb.edu


Minnesota

Anoka Technical College

1355 W. Highway 10

Anoka, MN 55303

763-576-4064

Contact: Jennifer Sati

jsati@anokatech.edu


To learn more, visit ncra.org/home/students-teachers/Schools-and-programs/ncra-approved-court-reporting-programs.